Board Members

United Way of Delta County is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. All policy and funding decisions are made locally, making the United Way relevant to our community’s needs. Special thanks to our Board volunteers who work so hard on behalf of the United Way of Delta County. If you would like to learn more about becoming a United Way board member click here for more information.

2024 Board of Directors
President:  Michele Chenier, UP Michigan Works
Secretary:  Tammra Houseman, Bay College
Treasurer:  Stephen Nolde, UP State Bank Financial Services
Immediate Past President:  Tammra Houseman, Bay College
Kristina Hansen, Manistique Area Schools
Don Howlett, retired
Brooke Javurek, Great Start to Quality
Barb Litts, Billerud
Laurie Mold, Delta-Schoolcraft Great Start