Board Members


United Way of Delta County is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. All policy and funding decisions are made locally, making the United Way relevant to our community’s needs. Special thanks to our Board volunteers who work so hard on behalf of the United Way of Delta County.
2018 Board of Directors
President:   Amy Savage
1st Vice President:  Tom England
2nd Vice President:  Kacie Janisse, OSF St. Francis Hospital
Secretary:  Tiffany Olsick, UP Kids
Treasurer:  Michael Klein, UP Technology
Immediate Past President:  Tiffany Olsick, UP Kids
Deb Doyle, Michigan Works!
Megan Gouin, Northern Lights YMCA
Kristina Hansen, Jones Elementary School
Don Howlett
Steve Martin, Escanaba Upper Elementary School
Jeremy Peacock, Garceau Insurance Agency
Nick Quaghebeur, Steelworkers Local 2-21